Header image

707 South Pike Road

Sarver, Pa. 16055

Phone:  (724) 295-2703

Fax:      (724) 295-9533

E-Mail Us at:


       Board of Directors

The Municipal Authority of Buffalo Township is governed by a five-member board. The members of this board are appointed to 5-year terms by the Buffalo Township Supervisors.


Cindy Braden
John Haven
Vice Chairperson
Warren Capenos
Richard Healey
Eric Smith
Assistant Secretary - Treasurer



Public Board meetings are held on the Third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at our Business Office, 707 South Pike Road, Sarver.  These meetings are open to the public. A period for public comment and discussion is held shortly after the meeting is convened.